Broadcast Schedule

Princess Auto Elite 10

Draw Eastern Time Pacific Time Watch
Thursday, Sept. 27
Round Robin 12:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 8:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Sept. 28
Round Robin 12:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 8:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Saturday, Sept. 29
Women’s Quarterfinals 12:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Men’s Quarterfinals 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Men’s & Women’s Semifinals 8:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Sunday, Sept. 30
Women’s Final 12:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Men’s Final 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet

Canadian Beef Masters

Draw Eastern Time Pacific Time Watch
Thursday, Oct. 25
Round Robin 10:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 2:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 6:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Oct. 26
Round Robin 10:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 2:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 7:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Saturday, Oct. 27
Men’s Quarterfinals 10:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Women’s Quarterfinals 3:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. CBC
Sunday, Oct. 28
Men’s & Women’s Semifinals 9:00 a.m. 6:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Men’s Final 1:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. CBC
Women’s Final 5:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. Sportsnet

Tour Challenge

Draw Eastern Time Pacific Time Watch
Thursday, Nov. 8
Round Robin 11:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 3:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 7:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Nov. 9
Round Robin 11:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 3:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 7:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Saturday, Nov. 10
Women’s Quarterfinals 12:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Men’s Quarterfinals 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Men’s & Women’s Semifinals 8:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Sunday, Nov. 11
Women’s Final 12:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Men’s Final 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet

Boost National

Draw Eastern Time Pacific Time Watch
Thursday, Dec. 13
Round Robin 11:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 3:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 7:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Dec. 14
Round Robin 11:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 3:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Round Robin 7:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Saturday, Dec. 15
Men’s Quarterfinals 9:30 a.m. 6:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Women’s Quarterfinals 1:30 p.m. 10:30 a.m. CBC
Men’s & Women’s Semifinals 6:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Sunday, Dec. 16
Men’s Final 12:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. CBC
Women’s Final 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet

Meridian Canadian Open

Draw Eastern Time Pacific Time Watch
Thursday, Jan. 10
Triple Knockout 12:30 p.m. 9:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Triple Knockout 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Triple Knockout 8:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Jan. 11
Triple Knockout 12:30 p.m. 9:30 a.m. Sportsnet
Triple Knockout 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Triple Knockout 7:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Saturday, Jan. 12
Women’s Quarterfinals 12:30 p.m. 9:30 a.m. CBC
Men’s Quarterfinals 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Men’s & Women’s Semifinals 8:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Sportsnet
Sunday, Jan. 13
Men’s Final 12:30 p.m. 9:30 a.m. CBC
Women’s Final 4:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. Sportsnet

NOTE: Broadcast schedule subject to change.

ONLINE STREAMING: Watch the broadcast draws online by subscribing to Sportsnet NOW (Canada; log in free with your cable subscription with participating providers) or Yare TV (international).