Team Koe third Marc Kennedy shoots a stone during the 2018 Meridian Canadian Open in Camrose, Alta. (Anil Mungal)

Curling team announcements for 2019-20 season

March 21, 2019, 10:00 AM

Keep it here for the latest news and updates for teams announcing their lineups for the 2019-20 curling season.

March 21: Marc Kennedy joining Northern Ontario’s Team Jacobs

March 19: Manitoba’s Team Peterson staying together

March 18: Lynn Kreviazuk moves onto Ontario’s Team Balsdon

March 18: Ontario’s Team Harrison disbands

March 18: Meet the new Team (Tanner) Horgan

March 16: Changes for Quebec’s Team Crete with Eric Sylvain retiring, Martin Crete taking year off

March 15: Ryan Fry leaving Northern Ontario’s Team Jacobs

March 15: Alberta’s Laura Walker has a new team

March 15: The busy day continues with Norway’s Team Ulsrud breaking up

March 15: Manitoba’s Team Calvert adds Justin Richter

March 15: New Brunswick champ Andrea Crawford adds a fifth player

March 13: Michelle Englot coming out of retirement

March 12: Ontario skip Julie Tippin stepping back

March 10: Meet the new Team (Jacob) Horgan

March 6: Darcy Robertson joins Manitoba’s Team Burtnyk

March 4: Matthew Hall leaving B.C.’s Team Tardi

March 2: Northern Ontario’s Team Horgan going separate ways

March 2: Some changes for Northern Ontario junior women’s champs Team Brunton

March 1: Manitoba’s Team Flaxey splitting up after Humpty’s Champions Cup

Feb. 26: Alberta’s Team Marthaller coming back for more

Feb. 22: Team Kaitlyn Jones’ Karlee Burgess & Lauren Lenentine making the move west

Feb. 21: Team Robertson’s run together ends

Feb. 14: #TeamLove for Ontario’s Team Inglis

Feb. 13: Ontario’s Team Cadorin was looking for a new second …

…and they found former Team Rizzo alternate Mallory Kean

Feb. 12: Ontario’s Team Duncan will return

Feb. 12: Change on the way for Saskatchewan’s Team Streifel