2017-18 Bonus Cup standings

February 15, 2018, 12:42 PM

Click on each skip for full team profiles

Click here for detailed 2017-18 standings

Bonus Cup: Points Breakdown

The Bonus Cup is awarded annually to the men’s and women’s teams who have accumulated the most bonus points over the course of the season following the conclusion of the Players’ Championship.

Tour Challenge Tier 1/Masters/National/Canadian Open/Elite 10
Winner: 12 points
Runner-up: 9 points
Semifinalists: 7 points
Quarterfinalists: 5 points
(1 point per win for non-playoff teams)

Players’ Championship
Winner: 25 points
Runner-up: 19 points
Semifinalists: 15 points
Quarterfinalists: 11 points
(2 points per win for non-playoff teams)

Note: Teams do not earn Bonus Cup points in the Tour Challenge Tier 2 and Champions Cup.

Bonus Cup: Prize Breakdown

1st: $75,000
2nd: $40,000
3rd: $25,000
4th: $10,000

If there is a tie for first place, the team with the better result at the Players’ Championship will win the Bonus Cup.

Bonus Cup: Champions

Men’s: Glenn Howard, Wayne Middaugh, Brent Laing, Craig Savill
Women’s: Eve Muirhead, Anna Sloan, Vicki Adams, Claire Hamilton

Men’s: Kevin Martin, David Nedohin, Marc Kennedy, Ben Hebert
Women’s: Jennifer Jones, Kaitlyn Lawes, Jill Officer, Dawn McEwen

Men’s: Brad Jacobs, Ryan Fry, E.J. Harnden, Ryan Harnden
Women’s: Eve Muirhead, Anna Sloan, Vicki Adams, Sarah Reid

Men’s: Brad Gushue, Mark Nichols, Brett Gallant, Geoff Walker
Women’s: Rachel Homan, Emma Miskew, Joanne Courtney, Lisa Weagle

Men’s: Niklas Edin, Oskar Eriksson, Rasmus Wrana, Christoffer Sundgren
Women’s: Val Sweeting, Lori Olson-Johns, Dana Ferguson, Rachel Brown